Guest Participants

 

Dr. Natalie Arias-Trejo
Website
Email: nariast@unam.mx
Graduate Student Participant:
Roberto Abreu Mendoza
Email: rob_786@hotmail.com
Dr. Joseph Manns
Website
Email: j.manns@emory.edu
Graduate Student Participant:
Nathan Ahlgrim
Email: nathan.ahlgrim@emory.edu
Dr. Neil Mulligan
Website
Email: nmulligan@unc.edu
Graduate Student Participant:
Adam Smith
Email: s.adam.smith0@gmail.com
Dr. Isabel Muzzio
Website
Email: Isabel.Muzzio@utsa.edu
Graduate Student Participant:
Robin Yuan
Email: ryuan@sas.upenn.edu
Dr. Nancy Nersessian
Website
Email: nancy.nersessian@gmail.com
Dr. Pavel Rueda
Website
Email: pavel.rueda@gmail.edu
Graduate Student Participant:
Ana Karen Pimentel Farfán
Email: akarem.pifa@yahoo.com
Dr. Francisco Sotres-Bayon
Website
Email: fsotresb@gmail.com
Graduate Student Participant:
Elizabeth Illescas Huerta
Email: startdark_3@hotmail.com
Dr. Ofer Tchernichovski
Website
Email: otcherni@hunter.cuny.edu
Graduate Student Participant:
Julia Hyland Bruno
Email: j.hylandbruno@gmail.com
Dr. Mario Travino-Villegas
Website
Email: mariomtv@hotmail.com
Graduate Student Participant:
Carlos Sahagun Pacheco
Email:
sahagun_p@hotmail.com

Advertisements